Summer Is Almost Here

Standard

Here are just a few distractions that are taking my attention away from my work today. Needless to say, I have a short attention span sometimes. Firstly, this guy says everything I can’t say without offending people. Well, maybe that’s not true; he probably offended a bunch of people. Anyways, watch this 🙂

And secondly, I was flipping through my friend’s iPod one time and I found this song (or something like that, I can’t exactly remember how or where or what I know this song from, but oh well) , and I fell in love with it! You know those songs that give you some sort of crazy hormone that makes you want to shout out to god and worship and dance and sing? This is that song!

Enjoy 🙂

2 thoughts on “Summer Is Almost Here

  1. Kaity-Jane

    Ohmegoodness I love, err really like, Jordan. Messy Monday’s make Monday’s worth being Mondays. If you know what I mean. You probably don’t but that’s okay because it means you’re sane.
    Anyway.
    I agree with everything he has to say. He’s so awesome.

    • I need to meet him! Uh, I mean, I want to meet him! Gotta love those weekly videos.
      And now they are going on on fridays too! It is now the best way to start and end the school week.
      And I do know what you mean.
      But I have no problem being less than sane, so it’s fine!

Leave a Reply

